Media

Many thanks to all you lovelies who have blogged about CherryVelvet dresses! If we’ve missed your post, please let us know, we want to show you off!

Need Images from us? Email cherryvelvetplus [at] gmail [dot] com and we’ll hook you up with pictures for your site or for print.

Killer Kurves 23/05/2012  “Cherry Velvet Plus Comes to Gussied Up”  http://www.killerkurves.ca/2012/05/cherry-velvet-plus-comes-to-gussied-up/

Full of Fabulous 16/04/2012  “Spectacular Spectacular!”  http://fulloffabulous.blogspot.ca/2012/04/spectacular-spectacular.html

PlusShe.ca 16/03/2012  “My Favorite Things – Cherry Velvet Plus”  http://fulloffabulous.blogspot.ca/2012/04/spectacular-spectacular.html

Too Many Sequins 05/02/2012  “OOTD: Egyptian Blue”  http://www.toomanysequins.com/2012/02/ootd-egyptian-blue.html

 Chic Galleria 06/12/2011  “Cherry Velvet: Retro Inspirations from a Plus Size Perspective” (by Marie Denee)  http://chicgalleria.com/2011/12/cherry-velvet-retro-inspirations-from-a-plus-size-perspective/

 Full of Fabulous   04/12/2011  “Santa Baby” http://fulloffabulous.blogspot.com/2011/12/santa-baby.html

Marie Denee – The Curvy Fashionista   18/11/2011  “Cherry Velvet: Plus Size Retro Inspirations from Diane Kennedy” http://thecurvyfashionista.mariedenee.com/2011/11/cherry-velvet-plus-size-retro-inspirations-from-dianne-kennedy/#1

Full Of Fabulous!  14/011/2011  Untitled (our girl Emma rocks the runway at the Boutique Zekara fashion show in Cherry Velvet dresses) http://fulloffabulous.blogspot.com/2011/11/recently-i-wrote-post-about-bravery-my.html

Viva Voluptuous!  21/08/2011  “Shopping Haul Show & Tell #2” http://vivavoluptuous.blogspot.com/2011/08/shopping-haul-show-and-tell-2.html

Full of Fabulous  05/08/2011  “Shop Talk – Boutique Zekara”  http://fulloffabulous.blogspot.com/2011/08/shop-talk-boutique-zekara.html

Delicious Juice  14/07/2011   “With a Cherry on Top”  http://blog.deliciousjuice.com/2011/07/14/with-a-cherry-on-top/

Dan with a Twist   13/07/2011   “New Fashion Favorite: Cherry Velvet”  http://www.danwithatwist.com/2011/07/new-fashion-favourite-cherry-velvet.html?spref=fb

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply